Please submit up to six unpublished poems as a single PDF or Word document. 

Poetry London aims to publish the best, most exciting poetry being written now, and we are always interested in work by unpublished poets, as well as celebrated ones. You may submit up to six poems.

Submissions are read by our Poetry Editor, Martha Sprackland.

Poetry London